Website Statistics

WEDNESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 20-10-2021 6730 1
2 Wednesday 13-10-2021 2834 1
3 Wednesday 06-10-2021 1225 1
4 Wednesday 29-09-2021 7186 1
5 Wednesday 22-09-2021 4662 1
6 Wednesday 15-09-2021 0098 1
7 Wednesday 08-09-2021 9938 1
8 Wednesday 01-09-2021 1299 1
9 Wednesday 25-08-2021 1990 1
10 Wednesday 18-08-2021 3892 1
11 Wednesday 04-08-2021 7925 1
12 Wednesday 28-07-2021 6370 1
13 Wednesday 21-07-2021 3570 1
14 Wednesday 14-07-2021 1601 1
15 Wednesday 07-07-2021 7688 1
16 Wednesday 30-06-2021 1113 1
17 Wednesday 23-06-2021 8155 1
18 Wednesday 16-06-2021 0839 1
19 Wednesday 09-06-2021 0829 1
20 Wednesday 02-06-2021 2465 1