Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 18-01-2022 2344 1
2 Tuesday 11-01-2022 1420 1
3 Tuesday 04-01-2022 8730 1
4 Tuesday 28-12-2021 3681 1
5 Tuesday 21-12-2021 0833 1
6 Tuesday 14-12-2021 4658 1
7 Tuesday 07-12-2021 0860 1
8 Tuesday 30-11-2021 2229 1
9 Tuesday 23-11-2021 9236 1
10 Tuesday 16-11-2021 9118 1
11 Tuesday 09-11-2021 1198 1
12 Tuesday 02-11-2021 7503 1
13 Tuesday 26-10-2021 1268 1
14 Tuesday 19-10-2021 2174 1
15 Tuesday 12-10-2021 8609 1
16 Tuesday 05-10-2021 0764 1
17 Tuesday 28-09-2021 6524 1
18 Tuesday 21-09-2021 8619 1
19 Tuesday 14-09-2021 5274 1
20 Tuesday 07-09-2021 5959 1