Website Statistics

TUESDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 14-09-2021 5274 1
2 Tuesday 07-09-2021 5959 1
3 Tuesday 31-08-2021 2807 1
4 Tuesday 24-08-2021 2042 1
5 Tuesday 17-08-2021 9229 1
6 Tuesday 10-08-2021 5983 1
7 Tuesday 03-08-2021 5039 1
8 Tuesday 27-07-2021 1753 1
9 Tuesday 20-07-2021 9188 1
10 Tuesday 13-07-2021 0949 1
11 Tuesday 06-07-2021 2580 1
12 Tuesday 29-06-2021 4602 1
13 Tuesday 22-06-2021 4199 1
14 Tuesday 15-06-2021 2169 1
15 Tuesday 08-06-2021 8535 1
16 Tuesday 01-06-2021 1657 1
17 Tuesday 25-05-2021 5979 1
18 Tuesday 18-05-2021 2125 1
19 Tuesday 11-05-2021 6153 1
20 Tuesday 04-05-2021 4705 1