Website Statistics

THURSDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 19-05-2022 1635 1
2 Thursday 12-05-2022 8137 1
3 Thursday 05-05-2022 7245 1
4 Thursday 28-04-2022 0580 1
5 Thursday 21-04-2022 8737 1
6 Thursday 14-04-2022 1678 1
7 Thursday 07-04-2022 9883 1
8 Thursday 31-03-2022 5530 1
9 Thursday 24-03-2022 5087 1
10 Thursday 17-03-2022 4329 1
11 Thursday 10-03-2022 9063 1
12 Thursday 03-03-2022 4719 1
13 Thursday 24-02-2022 6365 1
14 Thursday 17-02-2022 7760 1
15 Thursday 10-02-2022 2936 1
16 Thursday 03-02-2022 9299 1
17 Thursday 27-01-2022 5002 1
18 Thursday 20-01-2022 7500 1
19 Thursday 13-01-2022 4757 1
20 Thursday 06-01-2022 3204 1