Website Statistics

THURSDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 20-01-2022 7500 1
2 Thursday 13-01-2022 4757 1
3 Thursday 06-01-2022 3204 1
4 Thursday 30-12-2021 7985 1
5 Thursday 23-12-2021 8691 1
6 Thursday 16-12-2021 7514 1
7 Thursday 09-12-2021 9164 1
8 Thursday 02-12-2021 2613 1
9 Thursday 25-11-2021 2428 1
10 Thursday 18-11-2021 0870 1
11 Thursday 11-11-2021 3818 1
12 Thursday 04-11-2021 9836 1
13 Thursday 28-10-2021 4743 1
14 Thursday 21-10-2021 6999 1
15 Thursday 14-10-2021 9002 1
16 Thursday 07-10-2021 4069 1
17 Thursday 30-09-2021 4815 1
18 Thursday 23-09-2021 5199 1
19 Thursday 16-09-2021 7861 1
20 Thursday 09-09-2021 6847 1