Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 20-05-2022 4448 1
2 Friday 13-05-2022 4673 1
3 Friday 06-05-2022 3705 1
4 Friday 29-04-2022 2787 1
5 Friday 22-04-2022 6203 1
6 Friday 15-04-2022 3825 1
7 Friday 08-04-2022 3355 1
8 Friday 01-04-2022 2113 1
9 Friday 25-03-2022 9230 1
10 Friday 18-03-2022 8221 1
11 Friday 11-03-2022 1653 1
12 Friday 04-03-2022 0834 1
13 Friday 25-02-2022 4670 1
14 Friday 18-02-2022 5070 1
15 Friday 11-02-2022 5151 1
16 Friday 04-02-2022 6493 1
17 Friday 28-01-2022 0308 1
18 Friday 21-01-2022 8735 1
19 Friday 14-01-2022 9220 1
20 Friday 07-01-2022 0677 1