Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 16-04-2021 2790 1
2 Friday 09-04-2021 8782 1
3 Friday 02-04-2021 0364 1
4 Friday 26-03-2021 2323 1
5 Friday 19-03-2021 6786 1
6 Friday 12-03-2021 4850 1
7 Friday 05-03-2021 8481 1
8 Friday 26-02-2021 9608 1
9 Friday 19-02-2021 8706 1
10 Friday 12-02-2021 3006 1
11 Friday 05-02-2021 5759 1
12 Friday 29-01-2021 9946 1
13 Friday 22-01-2021 3379 1
14 Friday 15-01-2021 1531 1
15 Friday 08-01-2021 0712 1
16 Friday 01-01-2021 7289 1
17 Friday 25-12-2020 1178 1
18 Friday 18-12-2020 5159 1
19 Friday 11-12-2020 2271 1
20 Friday 04-12-2020 3610 1