Website Statistics

FRIDAY  

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 17-09-2021 1256 1
2 Friday 10-09-2021 4607 1
3 Friday 03-09-2021 9359 1
4 Friday 27-08-2021 0938 1
5 Friday 20-08-2021 0439 1
6 Friday 13-08-2021 2291 1
7 Friday 06-08-2021 5837 1
8 Friday 30-07-2021 7605 1
9 Friday 23-07-2021 2805 1
10 Friday 16-07-2021 4023 1
11 Friday 09-07-2021 0822 1
12 Friday 02-07-2021 9920 1
13 Friday 25-06-2021 2742 1
14 Friday 18-06-2021 9233 1
15 Friday 11-06-2021 6206 1
16 Friday 04-06-2021 3795 1
17 Friday 28-05-2021 8762 1
18 Friday 21-05-2021 2385 1
19 Friday 14-05-2021 8256 1
20 Friday 07-05-2021 0449 1